I wish that I could taste sounds too…

1 Jun

Check this guy out:

http://wellcometrust.wordpress.com/2011/05/26/the-man-who-can-taste-sounds/

Why? There are many reasons. Mostly so that I could mess with people by telling them that their voices taste like random and disconcerting things. It’s pretty much the ultimate trump card in any argument.

Someone else: “You’re making no sense, farrell!”

Me: “Well your voice tastes like failure and regret!”

Done. As far as superpowers go, this one wouldn’t be as useless as it first appears.

One Response to “I wish that I could taste sounds too…”

  1. thorgeous June 6, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    I wish I could taste sight, then I could eat all the time. Although, it would be hard to watch any tv – what if there was a commercial on diapers? Also, when he hears the words dirty diapers, does his mouth taste poop?

Leave a Reply

